Schedule

If there is no “sign -up” button next to a class, it means the class is full.  If you are put on a waitlist, you will be notified by email if a space opens up.

If you are registering for more than one person please be sure that you have registered each additional student for the desired class as well as paid for them.

All workshops have a 24 hour cancellation policy.